Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

The Stephen Sondheim Collection (0)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 0886972857992
Released: 19th May 2008
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 4
Catalogue No: 88697285799
Category: Music, Stage Musicals
Format: DVD / Normal
The Stephen Sondheim Collection (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: This set celebrates the work of American stage musical composer and lyricist, Stephen Sondheim. Sondheim has been the recipient of an Academy Award, multiple Tony Awards, multiple Grammy Awards, and a Pulitzer Prize. He has been described by New York Times critic Frank Rich as 'the greatest and perhaps best-known artist in American musical theatre'. The set comprises the stage musicals: 'Into The Woods', 'Sunday in the Park With George', 'Sweeney Todd', 'Passion', 'Follies in Concert' and 'A Celebration at Carnegie Hall'.

Music by: Stephen Sondheim

Performer: Bernadette Peters, Mandy Patinkin, Patti Lupone, George Hearn, Elaine Stritch

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Sony Music

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.