Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

The Royal Family Collection (2004)

Region: (unknown)
UPC/Barcode: 5023093053321
Released: 19th May 2008
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: (unknown)
Catalogue No: GUDVD5332
Category: Special Interest, Royal Family
Format: DVD / Box Set
The Royal Family Collection (2004) (Box Set) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Eight-volume set chronicling the fate of the British monarchy throughout the 20th Century. The set comprises: 'King George V and Queen Mary: The First Windsors', 'Edward VIII: The King Who Threw Away a Crown', 'Queen Elizabeth, The Queen Mother: A Woman of Her Century', 'Queen Elizabeth II: A Glorious Reign', 'Princess Margaret: Her Real Life Story', 'Bertie and Elizabeth: A Story of Love and Destiny', 'Prince Charles: A King in Waiting' and 'Diana: The People's Princess'.

Subject: King George V, Edward VIII, Queen Mary, The Queen Mother, Queen Elizabeth II, Princess Margaret, King George VI, Prince Charles, Princess Diana

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Green Umbrella

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.