Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

The Kreutzer Quartet: Choreography (0)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0809730010194
Released: 7th May 2012
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: MSVDX101
Category: Music, String Quartets
Format: DVD / Normal
The Kreutzer Quartet: Choreography (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: The Kreutzer Quartet performs four 20th century pieces written for string quartet. The quartet, comprised of Peter Sheppard Skærved on violin, Mihailo Trandafilovski on violin, Morgan Goff on viola and Neil Heyde on cello, apply their talents to Stravinsky's 'Three Pieces for String Quartet' (1914), Lutoslawski's 'String Quartet' (1964), Ligeti's 'String Quartet No. 2' (1968) and Finnissy's 'Second String Quartet' (2007).

Music by: Igor Stravinsky, Witold Lutoslawski, György Ligeti, Michael Fininissy

Performer: The Kreutzer Quartet

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Metier

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.