Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

The Hills: The Complete Sixth Season (2010)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5014437141538
Released: 18th April 2011
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 3
Catalogue No: PHE1415
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: DVD / Normal
The Hills: The Complete Sixth Season (2010) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All 12 episodes from the sixth season of the popular faux-reality series. A spin-off of the MTV show 'Laguna Beach', the show documents the life of Lauren Conrad after she moves to Los Angeles to pursue a career in fashion design. Episodes are: 'Put On a Happy Face', 'Rumor Has It', 'The Elephant in the Room', 'This Is Goodbye', 'A New Bird', 'Ghost from the Past', 'The Company You Keep', 'Between a Rocker and a Hard Place', 'Break-Up to Make-Up', 'Welcome to the Jungle', 'Loves Me Not' and 'All Good Things'.

Produced by: Sara Mast

Subject: Audrina Patridge, Heidi Montag, Stephanie Pratt, Spencer Pratt, Lauren Bosworth, Stacie Hall, Justin Brescia, Holly Montag, Kristin Cavallari, Brody Jenner

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Paramount Home Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.