Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

The Hills: The Complete Seasons 1-6 (2010)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5014437141637
Released: 18th April 2011
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 22
Catalogue No: PHE1416
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: DVD / Box Set
The Hills: The Complete Seasons 1-6 (2010) (Box Set) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All six seasons of the popular faux-reality series. The series is a continuation of the MTV show 'Laguna Beach' and documents the life of Lauren Conrad after she moves to Los Angeles to pursue a career in fashion design. After five seasons, Conrad chose to leave the series, and was replaced by another former 'Laguna Beach' star, Kristin Cavallari, beginning in the second half of the fifth season. Episodes comprise: 'New City, New Drama', 'A Change of Plans', 'An Unexpected Call', 'Lauren and Jason, Take 2', 'Jason's Birthday', 'Boyfriends and Work Don't Mix', 'Somebody Always Has to Cry', 'You Can't Just Be With Me?', 'Love Is Not a Maybe Thing', 'Timing Is Everything', 'Out With the Old', 'When You Least Expect It', 'The Best Night Ever', 'Who Do You Trust?', 'One Big Interruption', 'You Have Chosen', 'With Friends Like These...', 'Enough Is Enough', 'New Year, New Friends', 'Apology Not Accepted', 'Everyone Falls', 'Goodbye for Now', 'You Know What You Did', 'Big Girls Don't Cry', 'Truth and Time Tells All', 'Meet the Parents', 'Rolling With the Enemy', 'Second Chances', 'They Meet Again', 'For Better Or Worse', 'What Happens in Vegas...', 'What Goes Around...', 'No More Mr Nice Guy', 'Stress and the City', 'Young Hollywood', 'Forgive and Forget', 'With This Ring...', 'A Night at the Opera', 'Once a Player', 'When One Door Closes...', 'Paris Changes Everything', 'Back to LA', 'An Unlikely Friend', 'When Spencer Finds Out...', 'Just Be Careful...', 'Girls Night Out', 'A New Roommate', 'A Date With the Past', 'No Place Like Home', 'The Next Move Is Yours', 'We'll Never Be Friends', 'Drama Follows Them', 'Better Off As Friends', 'Boys Make Girls Cry', 'Something Has to Change', 'You Always Miss a Best Friend', 'While Lauren's Away...', 'Don't Act Innocent...', 'If She Never Met Spencer...', 'Who to Choose?', 'You'll Never Have This...', 'I Want You to Be With Me', 'It's Her Move', 'Back to New York', 'One Last Chance', 'You Did This', 'It's About Trust', 'Dream Boy, Dream Job', 'Mr and Mrs Pratt', 'I Heidi Take Thee Spencer...', 'Don't Cry On Your Birthday', 'Everything Happens for a Reason', 'I'm Done With You', 'Crazy in Love', 'I Always Had a Little Crush', 'Playmates Bring the Drama', 'Keep Your Enemies Closer', 'Father of the Bride', 'Hi Lauren, It's Spencer...', 'Something Old, Something New...', 'It's On Bitch', 'Mess With Me, I Mess With You', 'Strike One', 'Old Habits Die Hard', 'Sorry Boo, Strike Two', 'I'm Done With You', 'On to the Next', 'Can't Always Get What You Want', 'Mr Right Now', 'The Boys of Summer', 'Put On a Happy Face', 'Rumor Has It', 'The Elephant in the Room', 'This Is Goodbye', 'A New Bird', 'Ghost from the Past', 'The Company You Keep', 'Between a Rocker and a Hard Place', 'Break-Up to Make-Up', 'Welcome to the Jungle', 'Loves Me Not' and 'All Good Things'.

Produced by: Adam Divello, Sara Mast

Subject: Lauren Conrad, Heidi Montag, Whitney Port, Lisa Love, Audrina Patridge, Jordan Eubanks, Kristin Cavallari, Stephanie Pratt, Spencer Pratt, Lauren Bosworth, Stacie Hall, Justin Brescia, Holly Montag, Brody Jenner

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Paramount Home Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.