Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

The Further Adventures of the Musketeers (1967)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5019322664147
Released: 23rd May 2016
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 3
Catalogue No: 166414
Category: Television, Telefantasy
Format: DVD / Normal
The Further Adventures of the Musketeers (1967) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Based on: The Alexandre Dumas novel 'Twenty Years After'

Story: All 16 episodes of the 1967 series based on the Alexandre Dumas novel 'Twenty Years After'. The series follows Athos (Jeremy Young), Porthos (Brian Blessed) and Aramis (John Woodvine) along with their new recruit d'Artagnan (Joss Ackland) as they continue to protect the name and throne of the king. The episodes are: 'Defiance', 'Treason', 'Conspiracy', 'Conflict', 'Peril', 'Abduction', 'The Boy King', 'Rebellion', 'Escape', 'The Oath', 'The Trial', 'The Scaffold', 'Treachery', 'Hunted', 'Captured' and 'The Last Enemy'.

Starring: Joss Ackland, Brian Blessed, John Woodvine, Jeremy Young, William Dexter, Carole Potter

Produced by: William Sterling

Written by: Alexander Baron

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Simply Home Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.