Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

The Endellion String Quartet Play Beethoven (2011)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5060115340267
Released: 17th January 2011
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: SEV168
Category: Music, String Quartets
Format: DVD / Normal
The Endellion String Quartet Play Beethoven (2011) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: The Endellion String Quartet perform three Beethoven quartets: Opus 18 no. 6, String Quartet in B flat major, Opus 59 no. 2 String Quartet in E minor 'Razumovsky' and Opus 131, String Quartet in C sharp minor.

Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven

Performer: The Endellion String Quartet

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Seventh Art Productions

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.