Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

The City: Season One - Part Two (2009)

Region: (unknown)
UPC/Barcode: 5014437129932
Released: 10th May 2010
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: (unknown)
Catalogue No: PHE1299
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: DVD / Normal
The City: Season One - Part Two (2009) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Episodes 14-23 from the first season of the MTV's hit 'reality' TV series. The show follows young fashionista Whitney Port as she moves from her hometown of Los Angeles to the bright lights of New York City to start a new job at the fashion house run by designer Diane von Furstenberg. Episodes are: 'Sleeping With the Frenemy', 'Working Girls', 'It's All Who You Know', 'Meet the Fackelmayers', 'Hit It and Quit It', 'Weekend at Freddie's', 'Friends and Foe-Workers', 'Forget About Boys', 'If You Want Something Done Right...' and 'Everything On the Line'.

Produced by: Adam Divello

Subject: Whitney Port, Olivia Palermo, Jay Lyon, Erin Lucas, Adam Senn

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Paramount Home Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.