Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

The City: Season One - A New Beginning (2009)

Region: (unknown)
UPC/Barcode: 5014437118332
Released: 9th November 2009
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: (unknown)
Catalogue No: PHE1183
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: DVD / Normal
The City: Season One - A New Beginning (2009) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: The opening 13 episodes from the first season of MTV's hit 'reality' TV series. The show follows young fashionista Whitney Port as she moves from her hometown of Los Angeles to the bright lights of New York City to start a new job at the fashion house run by designer Diane von Furstenberg. Thrust into the dizzying heights of the fashion industry, Whitney must also learn how to deal with a brand new 'frenemy' in the form of her bitchy colleague, Manhattan socialite Olivia Palermo. Episodes are: 'Whitney Looks Back: From the Hills to the City', 'If She Can Make It Here...', 'The Truth Will Reveal Itself', 'The L Word', 'Good Things Come in Threes', 'Boys Night Out', 'He Never Said He Had a Girlfriend', 'The Truth Hurts', 'Mingling With the Commoners', 'Unexpected Roommates', 'The Past Catches Up', 'Fool Me Twice, Shame On Me', 'I'm Sorry Whit' and 'I Lost Myself in Us'.

Produced by: Adam Divello

Subject: Whitney Port, Olivia Palermo, Jay Lyon, Erin Lucas, Adam Senn

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Paramount Home Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.