Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

The Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo and Juliet/The Nutcracker/Sleeping... (1989)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 0807280112399
Released: 30th April 2007
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 4
Catalogue No: 101123
Category: Music, Ballet
Format: DVD / Box Set
The Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo and Juliet/The Nutcracker/Sleeping... (1989) (Box Set) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: A four-volume collection of ballets by Tchaikovsky and Prokofiev, performed by the Bolshoi Ballet. Featured dancers include Alla Mikhalchenko, Nina Semizorova and Irek Mukhamedov, and the choreography is by Yuri Grigorovich.

Choreographer: Yury Grigorovich

Conductor: Algis Zhuraitis, Aleksandr Kopilov

Music by: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Sergei Prokofiev

Performer: Bolshoi Theatre Orchestra, The Bolshoi Theatre Chorus, Bolshoi Ballet, Alla Mikhalchenko, Nina Semizorova, Irek Mukhamedov, Natalya Bessmertnova

DVD information

Studio/distributor: ArtHaus Musik

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.