Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Probably subtitledHard of hearing subtitlesThe Avengers - Earth's Mightiest Heroes: Volume 1 (2010)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 8717418315726
Released: 25th July 2011
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: BUA0166901
Category: Children's, Animation
Format: DVD / Normal
The Avengers - Earth's Mightiest Heroes: Volume 1 (2010) (Retail / Rental)


Probably subtitled The main feature on this DVD title probably has English subtitles. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: English, English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Finnish, Hindi, Icelandic, Norwegian, Swedish

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: The first seven episodes from the first season of the animated series following a team of superheroes as they battle against some of the deadliest villains. Iron Man, Thor, Captain America, the Hulk, Ant-Man, the Wasp, Hawkeye and the Black Panther unite to defeat various enemies, including Loki and The Masters of Evil. Episodes are: 'Iron Man Is Born!', 'Thor the Mighty', 'Hulk Versus the World', 'Meet Captain America', 'The Man in the Ant Hill', 'Breakout: Part 1' and 'Breakout: Part 2'.

Starring: Colleen O'Shaughnessey (voice), Eric Loomis (voice), Rick D. Wasserman (voice), Wally Wingert (voice), Fred Tatasciore (voice), Brian Bloom (voice), Chris Cox (voice), James C Mathis III (voice), Phil Lamarr (voice), Alex Desert (voice)

Produced by: Joshua Fine

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Walt Disney

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.