Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

The Avengers - Earth's Mightiest Heroes: The Complete Series (2012)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 8717418445386
Released: 29th September 2014
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 8
Catalogue No: BUA0246601
Category: Children's, Animation
Format: DVD / Box Set
The Avengers - Earth's Mightiest Heroes: The Complete Series (2012) (Box Set) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All episodes from the first and second seasons of the children's animation following a team of superheroes as they battle against some of the deadliest villains. Iron Man, Thor, Captain America, the Hulk, Ant-Man, the Wasp, Hawkeye and the Black Panther unite to defeat various enemies, including Loki and The Masters of Evil. Season 1 episodes are: 'Iron Man Is Born!', 'Thor the Mighty', 'Hulk Versus the World', 'Meet Captain America', 'The Man in the Ant Hill', 'Breakout: Part 1', 'Breakout: Part 2', 'Some Assembly Required', 'Living Legend', 'Everything Is Wonderful', 'Panther's Quest', 'Gamma World: Part 1', 'Gamma World: Part 2', 'Masters of Evil', '459', 'The Man Who Stole Tomorrow', 'Come the Conqueror', 'The Kang Dynasty', 'Widow's Sting', 'The Casket of Ancient Winters', 'Hail, Hydra!', 'Ultron-5', 'The Ultron Imperative', 'This Hostage Earth', 'The Fall of Asgard' and 'A Day Unlike Any Other'. Season 2 episodes are: 'The Private War of Doctor Doom', 'Alone Against A.I.M.', 'Acts of Vengeance', 'Welcome to the Kree Empire', 'To Steal an Ant-Man', 'Michael Korvac', 'Who Do You Trust?', 'The Ballad of Beta Ray Bill', 'Nightmare in Red', 'Prisoner of War', 'Infiltration', 'Secret Invasion', 'Along Came a Spider', 'Behold... the Vision!', 'Powerless', 'Assault On 42', 'Ultron Unlimited', 'Yellowjacket', 'Emperor Stark', 'Code Red', 'Winter Soldier', 'The Deadliest Man Alive', 'New Avengers', 'Operations Galactic Storm', 'Live Kree Or Die' and 'Avengers Assemble!'.

Starring: Colleen O'Shaughnessey (voice), Eric Loomis (voice), Rick D. Wasserman (voice), Wally Wingert (voice), Fred Tatasciore (voice), Brian Bloom (voice), Chris Cox (voice), James C Mathis III (voice), Phil Lamarr (voice), Alex Desert (voice)

Produced by: Joshua Fine

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Walt Disney

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.