Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

The Adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog: Sonic Search and Smash (1993)

Region: (unknown)
UPC/Barcode: 5024952948178
Released: 11th June 2007
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: (unknown)
Catalogue No: 94817
Category: Children's, Animation
Format: DVD / Normal
The Adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog: Sonic Search and Smash (1993) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Four episodes of the animated series following the adventures of speedy blue hedgehog Sonic and his best buddy Tails, a flying fox with two tails, as they try to stop the evil Dr Ivo Robotnik and his array of vicious robots from taking over the planet Mobius. Episodes are: 'Sonic Search and Smash Squad', 'Subterranean Sonic', 'Lovesick Sonic' and 'Slow Going'.

Starring: Jaleel White (voice), Christopher Welch (voice), Long John Baldry (voice)

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Delta Home Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.