Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

The Adventures of Pinocchio: Special Edition (2008)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5055154903191
Released: 24th November 2008
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 3
Catalogue No: JTX3019
Category: Children's, Animation
Format: DVD / Normal
The Adventures of Pinocchio: Special Edition (2008) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: The first 15 episodes from the animated children's series about the wooden puppet who wants nothing more than to be a real life boy. Episodes comprise: 'The Puppet is Alive!', 'I Don't Want to be a Puppet', 'Mind Your Father!', 'Who Can I Trust?', 'What Is a Heart?', 'Beware of Witches Part I', 'Beware of Witches Part II', 'Pleasureland', 'The Magic Ring', 'Never Tell a Lie', ''A Mother's Love', 'I Won't Be Fooled Around', 'I Have a Dream Too', 'Save the Oak Tree', and 'I'm Falling Apart!'.

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Jetix DVD

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.