Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

The Adventures of Hello Kitty and Friends: Collection (0)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5024952864980
Released: 24th September 2012
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 4
Catalogue No: 86498
Category: Children's, Animation
Format: DVD / Box Set
The Adventures of Hello Kitty and Friends: Collection (Box Set) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Four-volume collection featuring 21 episodes from the CGI-animated adventure series following the kind-natured kitten and her friends. The series, which is both entertaining and educational, pays particular attention to family values and friendship. The episodes are: 'Run My Melody, Run', 'Where's Santa?: Part 1', 'Where's Santa?: Part 2', 'Hide and Seek', 'A Fish Story', 'Election', 'A School Day', 'Café Cinnamoroll', 'The Big Game', 'Power Outage', 'An Examination Escapade', 'The Fabulous Five: Part 1', 'The Fabulous Five: Part 2', 'The Kitty and the Pea', 'Attack of the Clones: Part 1', 'Attack of the Clones: Part 2', 'A Wok in the Park', 'Ski Bums', 'Third Time's the Charm', 'A Cloudy Day' and 'And the Winner Is...'.

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Delta Home Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.