Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

The Adventurer's Guide to Britain (2011)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5037115350732
Released: 26th December 2011
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: 3711535073
Category: Special Interest, Travel
Format: DVD / Normal
The Adventurer's Guide to Britain (2011) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All six episodes from the documentary series in which TV presenter Gethin Jones and naturalist Charlotte Uhlenbroek explore the British Isles. While trekking, climbling, kayaking and flying they discover the lesser known wonders of the country, examining the historical and geographical aspects of their finds. Episodes comprise: 'Peak District', 'Yorkshire's Crumbling Coast', 'Wild Lake District', 'Waterfall Country', 'Smuggler's Coast' and 'Secret Exmoor'.

Presenter: Gethin Jones, Charlotte Uhlenbroek

DVD information

Studio/distributor: ITV DVD

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.