Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Sunfly Karaoke: Ultimate 80's (0)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0604797121322
Released: 19th July 2004
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: SFDVDUL3
Category: Music, Karaoke
Format: DVD / Normal
(No image available)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Twelve karaoke hits for eighties enthusiasts: Madness' 'It Must Be Love', Duran Duran's 'Girls on Film', George Michael's 'Faith', Katrina and the Waves' 'Walking on Sunshine', Madonna's 'Holiday', INXS's 'Need You Tonight', Bon Jovi's 'Livin' on a Prayer', Queen's 'Another One Bites the Dust', Spandau Ballet's 'Gold', The Eurythmics' 'Sweet Dreams', UB40's 'Red Red Wine' and Tina Turner's 'What's Love Got to Do With It'.

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Sunfly Karaoke

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.