Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Sunfly Karaoke: Rock (0)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0604797121292
Released: 7th June 2004
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: SFDVDRK1
Category: Music, Karaoke
Format: DVD / Normal
(No image available)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Twelve karaoke hits for rock enthusiasts: Bon Jovi's 'Wanted Dead or Alive', Aerosmith's 'Love in an Elevator', Van Halen's 'Jump', The Scorpion's 'Wind of Change', Europe's 'The Final Countdown', Alice Cooper's 'Poison', Joan Jett and the Blackhearts' 'I Love Rock 'n' Roll', Motley Crue's 'Girls, Girls, Girls', Extreme's 'More Than Words', Poison's 'Every Rose Has Its Thorn', Guns N' Roses' 'Sweet Child O' Mine' and Foreigner's 'I Want to Know What Love Is'.

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Sunfly Karaoke

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.