Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Sunfly Karaoke: Rock Anthems Volume 2 (2004)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0604797121469
Released: 1st November 2004
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: SFDVDRK2
Category: Music, Karaoke
Format: DVD / Normal
Sunfly Karaoke: Rock Anthems Volume 2 (2004) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: A collection of popular rock songs including: 'We Will Rock You', 'Eye of the Tiger', 'The Ace of Spades'. 'Highway to Hell', 'Paradise City', 'Livin On a Prayer', 'Here I Go Again', 'Pour Some Sugar On Me', 'Rock And Roll All Nite', 'Paranoid', 'Dancing in the Dark' and 'Stairway to Heaven'.

Performer: Queen, Survivor, Motörhead, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, Bon Jovi, White Snake, Def Leppard, Kiss, Black Sabbath, Bruce Springsteen, Led Zeppelin

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Sunfly Karaoke

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.