Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Sunfly Karaoke: Karaoke Party III (0)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0604797121377
Released: 7th June 2004
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: SFDVDKP3
Category: Music, Karaoke
Format: DVD / Normal
(No image available)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Thirteen karaoke party hits: John Travolta and Olivia Newton John's 'Summer Nights', The Clash's 'Should I Stay Or Should I Go', Queen's 'Crazy Little Thing Called Love', Wham's 'Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go', Cher's 'Believe', Robbie Williams' 'Angels', The Proclaimers' 'I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)', Lulu's 'Shout', Frank Sinatra's 'New York, New York', Wet Wet Wet's 'Love Is All Around', Bryan Adams' '(Everything I Do) I Do It For You', Billy Idol's 'Mony Mony' and The Mavericks' 'Dance the Night Away'.

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Sunfly Karaoke

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.