Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Sunfly Karaoke: Chart Hits - Volume 9 (2004)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0604797121360
Released: 6th September 2004
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: SFDVDCH9
Category: Music, Karaoke
Format: DVD / Normal
Sunfly Karaoke: Chart Hits - Volume 9 (2004) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Twelve karaoke chart hits: Outkast's 'Hey Ya!', Black Eyed Peas' 'Shut Up', The Darkness' 'Love is Only a Feeling', Michael Andrews featuring Gary Jules' 'Mad World', Britney Spears' 'Toxic', Anastacia's 'Left Outside Alone', Ozzy and Kelly Osbourne's 'Changes', Blue's 'Breathe Easy', Kylie Minogue's 'Red Blooded Woman', Evanesence's 'My Immortal', George Michael's 'Amazing' and Enrique Iglesias featuring Kelis' 'Not in Love'.

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Sunfly Karaoke

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.