Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Stockhausen: Complete Early Percussion Works (0)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0764593027492
Released: 18th March 2016
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: DVDMODE274
Category: Music, Contemporary Classical
Format: DVD / Normal
Stockhausen: Complete Early Percussion Works (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Collection of performances of German composer Karlheinz Stockhausen's early percussion works. The performers include pianists James Avery and Katalin Lukács, celesta player Pavlos Antoniadis and percussionist Steven Schick with his ensemble Red Fish Blue Fish. The works featured are: 'Kontakte', 'Mikrophonie', 'Zyklus', 'Refrain' and 'Schlagtrio'.

Composer: Karlheinz Stockhausen

Performer: James Avery, Katalin Lukács, Pavlos Antoniadis, Steven Schick, Red Fish Blue Fish

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Mode Records

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.