Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Smash Hits Karaoke (2004)

Region: (unknown)
UPC/Barcode: 5022810605836
Released: 5th April 2004
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: (unknown)
Catalogue No: AVSHDVD058
Category: Music, Karaoke
Format: DVD / Normal
Smash Hits Karaoke (2004) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Become a pop star in your own living room. Ten hot pop hits are collected, including 'Crazy In Love' by Beyonce, 'Mandy' by Westlife, 'Sweet Dreams My LA Ex' by Rachel Stevens, 'Where is the Love?' by Black Eyed Peas, 'Beautiful' by Christina Aguilera, 'Year 3000' by Busted, 'Cry Me a River' by Justin Timberlake, 'If You're Not the One' by Daniel Beddingfield, 'Leave Right Now' by Will Young and 'All This Time' by Michelle McManus.

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Avid Limited

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.