Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Shay Elliott - Cycle of Betrayal (2010)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5021123131872
Released: 30th November -0001
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: BVE0301
Category: Sport, Cycling
Format: DVD / Normal
Shay Elliott - Cycle of Betrayal (2010) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: A documentary profile of the tragically short life and career of Irish cycling legend Shay Elliott. Director Martin Dwan's film follows the highs and lows of Elliott's life, from the glory days competing on the European circuit, to the personal tragedies that led to his untimely death aged just 36, in 1971.

Biographee: Shay Elliott

Directed by: Martin Dwan

Subject: Shay Elliott

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Bromley Video

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.