Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Rihanna: No Regrets (0)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5060305281356
Released: 3rd June 2013
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: FFDVD8087
Category: Music, Rhythm 'n' Blues
Format: DVD / Normal
Rihanna: No Regrets (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Documentary about the life and career of R 'n' B pop star Rihanna featuring music clips and interviews with industry experts. The programme explores Rihanna's rise to success as an award-winning and bestselling artist and takes a look at her personal life, covering her troubled relationship with Chris Brown.

Music by: Rihanna

Subject: Rihanna, Chris Brown

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Firefly Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.