Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Quest Into the Unknown With Josh Bernstein (2008)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5060162452043
Released: 15th February 2010
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 4
Catalogue No: DEMDVD204
Category: Television, Lifestyle
Format: DVD / Normal
Quest Into the Unknown With Josh Bernstein (2008) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All eight episodes of the Discovery Channel series in which explorer Josh Bernstein travels the globe to investigate some of the world's greatest mysteries. Episodes are: 'The Secret Life of Gladiators', 'Cloud Warriors', 'Timbuktu', 'Search for Noah's Ark', 'The Heretic Pharaoh', 'Elephant Attack', 'Make Me a Mummy' and 'Life On Mars'.

Directed by: Mike Slee

Presenter: Josh Bernstein

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Demand DVD

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.