Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Quatour Danel: The Classical Collection (2002)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5032711003020
Released: 23rd September 2002
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: QLDVD0302
Category: Music, String Quartets
Format: DVD / Normal
Quatour Danel: The Classical Collection (2002) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: The Quatour Danel, one of France's leading string quartets, captured live at the Montpellier Classical Festival. Includes performances of Beethoven's String Quartet No.1, Opus 18; Vainberg's String Quartet No.8, Opus 66; the Schubert String Quartet 'La jeune fille et la mort'.

Music by: Quatour Danel, Ludwig van Beethoven, Mieczyslaw Vainberg, Franz Schubert

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Quantum Leap

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.