Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Probably subtitledOtis Redding: Dreams to Remember (2007)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5036369851491
Released: 20th April 2015
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: EUDVD514
Category: Music, Soul
Format: DVD / NTSC Version
Otis Redding: Dreams to Remember (2007) (NTSC Version) (Retail Only)


Probably subtitled The main feature on this DVD title probably has English subtitles. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: A collection of 16 vintage television performances by legendary soul singer Otis Redding, interspersed with more than 40 minutes of new interviews documenting his life and work. The film includes complete performances of 'I Can't Turn You Loose', 'I've Been Loving You Too Long' and '(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction'. The final two performances, 'Try a Little Tenderness' and 'Respect', were taped at a local Cleveland television show less than 24 hours before Otis' death.

Directed by: Rob Bowman

Produced by: David Peck, Phil Galloway

Subject: Otis Redding

DVD information

Studio/distributor: EV Classics

Other releases of this film

Otis Redding: Dreams to Remember (2007) (Deleted)