Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

No Sleep 'Til Yell (2011)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 0609722910736
Released: 22nd August 2011
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: HOP002
Category: Music, Folk
Format: DVD / Normal
No Sleep 'Til Yell (2011) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Coverage of Shetland's yearly folk music festival. Featuring artists from all over the world, the Shetland Folk Festival is a unique event where the music runs non-stop through four days and is so embedded in the life of the island that performances occur in locations as unconventional and spontaneous as buses, ferries, in living rooms and in back gardens. Featured artists include Lau, The Wiyos, Session A9, The Foghorn Stringband and Vasen.

Directed by: Brian Ross

Music by: Lau, The Wiyos, Session A9, The Foghorn Stringband, Vasen

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Hopscotch Films

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.