Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Naked and Afraid: Season 1 (2013)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5055298048918
Released: 5th May 2014
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 3
Catalogue No: GRDC4891
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: DVD / Normal
Naked and Afraid: Season 1 (2013) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All seven episodes from the first series of the Discovery Channel documentary that tests the survival skills of people thrust into extreme situations. Each episode brings together a pair of strangers, one man and one woman, and challenges them to work together to survive three weeks in the wilderness with no clothes and no equipment except for one personal item of their choosing. The episodes are: 'Terror in Tanzania', 'Punishment in Panama', 'Island from Hell', 'The Jungle Curse', 'Breaking Borneo', 'Beware the Bayou' and 'Bares All'.

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Discovery Channel

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.