Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

My Super Sweet 16: Seasons 1 and 2 (2005)

Region: (unknown)
UPC/Barcode: 5014437970930
Released: 9th March 2009
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: (unknown)
Catalogue No: PHE9709
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: DVD / Normal
My Super Sweet 16: Seasons 1 and 2 (2005) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All 15 episodes from Seasons 1 and 2 of the MTV reality series following various rich, spoilt American teenagers as they wheedle, whine and tantrum their way through planning their wildly elaborate and expensive 16th birthday parties.

Directed by: Wei Ling Chang

Music by: Toran Caudell

Produced by: Azon Juan

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Paramount Home Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.