Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

My Family: Series 11 (2011)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5014138606626
Released: 15th August 2011
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: 2EDVD0662
Category: Television, Comedy
Format: DVD / Normal
My Family: Series 11 (2011) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All nine episodes from the eleventh series of the BBC sitcom featuring long-suffering dentist Ben Harper (Robert Lindsay), his wife Susan (Zoe Wanamaker) and their very demanding children. Among the usual chaos of family life, this series features Susan's struggles with Facebook, Ben's attempts to form a union at work and Janey and Michael's disastrous anniversary gift. Episodes are: 'Labour Pains', 'Facebooked', 'Germs of Endearment', 'A Night Out', 'Relationship Happens', 'Accusin' Susan', 'Susan for a Bruisin'', 'A Decent Proposal' and 'Darts All Folks'.

Starring: Robert Lindsay, Zoe Wanamaker, Gabriel Thomson, Daniela Denby-Ashe, Tayler Marshall, Dan Renton Skinner, Roy Heather, Joe McGann, David Schneider, Jeff Rawle

Produced by: Fred Barron, Don Taffner

DVD information

Studio/distributor: 2 Entertain

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.