Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Morton Subotnick: Electronic Works - Volume 3 (2007)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 0764593023791
Released: 18th March 2016
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: DVDMODE237
Category: Music, Contemporary Classical
Format: DVD / Normal
Morton Subotnick: Electronic Works - Volume 3 (2007) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Collection of three electronic works by American composer Morton Subotnick. 'Until Spring - Revisited', a reinterpretation of the original 1975 piece is performed live in San Francisco, '4 Butterflies', transferred from the analogue master tapes, plays along to films by artist Mario Castillo and Sue Costabile collaborates with Subotnick on 'A Sky of Cloudless Sulphur - Revisited'.

Music by: Morton Subotnick

Performer: Morton Subotnick, Sue Costabile, Miguel Frasconi

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Mode Records

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.