Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Probably subtitledMichael Nyman: Make It Louder, Please! (2010)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0807280811995
Released: 1st September 2014
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: 108119
Category: Music, Contemporary Classical
Format: DVD / Normal
Michael Nyman: Make It Louder, Please! (2010) (Retail / Rental)


Probably subtitled The main feature on this DVD title probably has English subtitles. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Live performance and documentary featuring British composer Michael Nyman. In 'Michael Nyman in Concert' The Michael Nyman Band perform 'The Musicologist Scores' and other compositions at Studio Halle. 'Michael Nyman: Composer in Progress', directed by Silvia Beck, offers a portrait of Nyman, who shares his thoughts and opinions, offering an insight into his personal life.

Composer: Michael Nyman

Directed by: Silvia Beck

Performer: Michael Nyman, The Michael Nyman Band

Subject: Michael Nyman

DVD information

Studio/distributor: ArtHaus Musik

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.