Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Mathias Reumert: Solo (2015)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 0809730010293
Released: 28th August 2015
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: MSVDX102
Category: Music, Contemporary Classical
Format: DVD / NTSC Version
Mathias Reumert: Solo (2015) (NTSC Version) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Mathias Reumert performs contemporary percussion works in this programme which combines live footage with visual aspects. Among the works are Iannis Xenakis's 'Psappha', Pierre Jodlowski's 'Time and Money' and Brian Ferneyhough's 'Bone Alphabet'.

Composer: Iannis Xenakis, Pierre Jodlowski, Brian Ferneyhough, Franco Donatoni, Vinko Globokar, Hans Werner Henze

Directed by: Christian Holten Bonke

Performer: Mathias Reumert

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Divine Art Recordings

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.