Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Martin Simpson: Guitar Maestros Series 1 (2006)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5060116570335
Released: 10th November 2008
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: GM001
Category: Music, Folk
Format: DVD / Normal
Martin Simpson: Guitar Maestros Series 1 (2006) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Blues/folk guitarist Martin Simpson talks to Trevor Dann about his life and career and performs many of his best-known recordings live in the studio including 'Easy Money', 'Love Never Dies', 'Bareback to Bullhassocks', 'Louisiana 1927', 'Duncan and Brady' and 'I Can't Keep from Crying Sometimes'.

Performer: Martin Simpson

Presenter: Trevor Dann

Subject: Martin Simpson

DVD information

Studio/distributor: STL Technologies

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.