Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Law and Order - Special Victims Unit: Season 10 (2009)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5050582713800
Released: 28th December 2009
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 5
Catalogue No: 8271380
Category: Television, Drama
Format: DVD / Box Set
Law and Order - Special Victims Unit: Season 10 (2009) (Box Set) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All 22 episodes from the tenth season of the American crime drama series in which the detectives of the Special Victims Unit investigate the sexually orientated crimes of New York. Episodes are: 'Trials', 'Confession', 'Swing', 'Lunacy', 'Retro', 'Babes', 'Wildlife', 'Persona', 'PTSD', 'Smut', 'Stranger', 'Hothouse', 'Snatched', 'Transitions', 'Lead', 'Ballerina', 'Hell', 'Baggage', 'Selfish', 'Crush', 'Liberties' and 'Zebras'.

Starring: Christopher Meloni, Mariska Hargitay, Richard Belzer, Dann Florek, Ice-T, B.D. Wong, Tamara Tunie, Diane Neal

Produced by: Ted Kotcheff, Dick Wolf, Neal Baer, Peter Jankowski, Robert Palm, David J. Burke

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Universal/Playback

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.