Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Later...with Jools Holland: Hip Hop Soul (0)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0825646193691
Released: 25th October 2004
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: 2564619369
Category: Music, Soul
Format: DVD / Normal
Later...with Jools Holland: Hip Hop Soul (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Jools Holland presents a collection of performances from great soul and hip-hop artists over the last decade on his 'Later...' television showcase. Artists in this collection include Mary J. Blige, Ms Dynamite, Blackstreet, Beverley Knight, The Streets, Sade, Craig David, Amy Winehouse, India Arie, Jamelia and Angie Stone.

Music by: Mary J. Blige, D'Angelo, Angie Stone/Herbie Hancock, Ms. Dynamite, Blackstreet, Erykah Badu, Lynden David Hall, The Roots, Beverley Knight, Macy Gray, Sunshine Anderson, Ludacris, The Streets, Jill Scott, Glenn Lewis, Roots Manuva, Sade, Alicia Keys, Kayne West/Syleena Johnson, Craig David, Kelis, M. J. Cole, Wyclef Jean, Amy Winehouse, India Arie, Gang Starr, Musiq Soulchild, Jamelia, Tweet, Terri Walker, Vivian Green, Angie Stone, The Fugees

Presenter: Jools Holland

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Warner Music Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.