Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Lachenmann: Zwei Gefühle/Pression/Piano Works (2012)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0764593025290
Released: 18th March 2016
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: DVDMODE252
Category: Music, Contemporary Classical
Format: DVD / Normal
Lachenmann: Zwei Gefühle/Pression/Piano Works (2012) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Ensemble Signal perform a selection of works by the German composer Helmut Lachenmann. Known for requiring performers to play his music using unusual techniques, Lachenmann here supervises the recordings, as well as performing as soloist for three of the piano works.

Starring: Helmut Lachenmann (voice)

Composer: Helmut Lachenmann

Conductor: Brad Lubman

Performer: Ensemble Signal, Lauren Radnofsky, Helmut Lachenmann

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Mode Records

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.