Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Kylie Minogue: Can't Get You Out of My Head Karaoke (2001)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5016641114049
Released: 8th April 2002
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: IMC404D
Category: Music, Karaoke
Format: DVD / Normal
Kylie Minogue: Can't Get You Out of My Head Karaoke (2001) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Sing along to the hits made famous by pop princess Kylie Minogue in this karaoke extravaganza. The eight tunes included are: 'Can't Get You Out of My Head', 'Spinning Around', 'On a Night Like This', 'Kids', 'Better the Devil You Know', 'Step Back in Time', 'I Should Be So Lucky' and 'Locomotion'.

Subject: Kylie Minogue

DVD information

Studio/distributor: IMC Vision

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.