Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Karaoke Swing (2005)

Region: (unknown)
UPC/Barcode: 0094633805491
Released: 3rd October 2005
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: (unknown)
Catalogue No: 3380549
Category: Music, Karaoke
Format: DVD / Normal
Karaoke Swing (2005) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Karaoke collection of classic swing hits, including 'Have You Met Miss Jones', 'I've Got You Under My Skin', 'Chicago', 'Makin' Whoopee', 'Baby, It's Cold Outside', 'Anything Goes', 'Cheek to Cheek', 'I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm', 'New York New York', 'The Lady Is a Tramp', 'On the Street Where You Live', 'Old Devil Moon', 'One For My Baby', 'Straighten Up and Fly Right', 'Too Marvellous For Words', 'Let's Get Away From It All', 'My Kind of Town', 'Witchcraft', 'Let There Be Love', and 'You Make Me Feel So Young'.

DVD information

Studio/distributor: EMI UK

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.