Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Karaoke Rock Anthems (2003)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5022810602439
Released: 3rd March 2003
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: AVDVD024
Category: Music, Karaoke
Format: DVD / Normal
Karaoke Rock Anthems (2003) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Get your friends around with their lighters. How can they resist not singing along to these 10 rock anthems: 'Hey Jude' (Beatles), 'I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For' (U2), 'Every Breath You Take' (Police), 'Knocking on Heaven's Door' (Guns 'n' Roses), 'Angie' (Rolling Stones), 'Waiting For a Girl Like You' (Foreigner), 'He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother' (Hollies), 'Space Oddity' (David Bowie), 'Everything I Do (I Do It For You)' (Bryan Adams) and 'Sing' (Travis).

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Avid Limited

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.