Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Karaoke Hits: Volume 1 (2007)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0602498424247
Released: 12th May 2007
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: 9842424
Category: Music, Karaoke
Format: DVD / Normal
Karaoke Hits: Volume 1 (2007) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: For the living room Aguileras and the bedroom Britneys everywhere comes a bumper collection of hits, sans-vocals, to make you feel like a star in the comfort of your own home. From classic karaoke faves like Lionel Ritchie's honey-dripping ballad 'Hello' and perennial metal-lite moaner 'More Than Words' by Extreme, to more contemporary pop stormers like The Pussycan Dolls' 'Don't Cha' and The Blackeyed Peas' 'Shut Up - there's a little something for everyone. Grab the broom handle mic and howl for all your worth.

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Universal Music

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.