Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Karaoke Fever (1999)

Region: (unknown)
UPC/Barcode: 5031932102529
Released: 1st November 1999
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: (unknown)
Catalogue No: VSLD10252
Category: Music, Karaoke
Format: DVD / Normal
Karaoke Fever (1999) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Four hours of karaoke classics, including: 'At the Hop'; 'I Should Be So Lucky'; 'The Wanderer'; 'Every Time You Go Away'; 'Runaround Sue'; 'Summer Nights'; 'Good Golly Miss Molly'; 'Perfect'; 'Sweet Little Sixteen'; 'Saturday Nights'; 'Hold On I'm Coming'; 'Word Up'; 'Sitting on the Dock of the Bay'; 'Venus'; 'Try a Little Tenderness'; 'It's Not Unusual'; 'Soul Man'; 'Keep a Knockin' (But You Can't Come In'; 'Good Vibrations'; 'See You Later Alligator'; 'Surfin' USA'; 'Oh Boy'; 'Shine'; 'True Love Ways'; 'Daniel'; 'Teenager in Love'; 'I Can See Clearly Now'; 'Wonderful World'; 'Kingston Town'; 'I Will Survive'; 'Macarena'; and 'I'm Gonna Make You Love Me'.

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Visual Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.