Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Johnny Cash: On the Record (0)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5055396350302
Released: 31st October 2011
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: ANV5030
Category: Music, Country
Format: DVD / Normal
Johnny Cash: On the Record (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: French, German, Italian, Spanish, Swedish

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Documentary looking at the life and career of American country singer-songwriter Johnny Cash. The programme features interviews with Johnny Cash and those who worked with him, as well as performance footage taken from the 'Sun Records Show' (1956), 'The Johnny Cash Show' (1969-71) and 'Johnny Cash at San Quentin' (1969).

Biographee: Johnny Cash

Music by: Johnny Cash

Subject: W.S. Holland, Bob Wooton, Richard Adler, Dave Ferguson, Jack Clements

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Anvil Media

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.