Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Joe Bonamassa: Tour De Force - The Borderline (2013)

Region: B
UPC/Barcode: 0819873010401
Released: 28th October 2013
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: PRD74239
Category: Music, Blues
Format: Blu-ray / Normal
Joe Bonamassa: Tour De Force - The Borderline (2013) (Blu-ray) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Live performance by American blues guitarist Joe Bonamassa. Filmed at The Borderline as part of his 2013 'Tour de Force' tour of London, Bonamassa plays a selection of hits from throughout his prolific career including 'I Know Where I Belong', 'Pain and Sorrow', 'Happier Times' and 'Don't Burn Down That Bridge'.

Music by: Joe Bonamassa

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Provogue Records

Other releases of this film

Joe Bonamassa: Tour De Force - The Borderline (2013) (Retail Only)