Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Joanne Castellani and Michael Andriaccio: The Guitar And... (2011)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 0856092001131
Released: 27th February 2012
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: FDS58013
Category: Music, Classical Guitar
Format: DVD / NTSC Version
Joanne Castellani and Michael Andriaccio: The Guitar And... (2011) (NTSC Version) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: A profile of classical guitar duo Joanne Castellani and Michael Andriaccio, who also play a selection of works by, among others, Albeniz, Bellinati, Cardoso, Colina and Granados.

Music by: Isaac Albeniz, Paulo Bellinati, Jorge Cardosa, Michael Colina, Enrique Granados

Performer: Joanne Castellani, Michael Andriaccio

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Fleur de Son

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.