Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Jerry Lee Lewis: I Am What I Am (0)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5032711002900
Released: 25th February 2002
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: QLDVD0290
Category: Music, Rock 'n' Roll
Format: DVD / Normal
Jerry Lee Lewis: I Am What I Am (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: The story of legendary rock 'n' roll hellraiser Jerry Lee Lewis, the man who gave the world 'Great Balls of Fire' and then caused a scandal by marrying his 14-year-old cousin. Features rare television and concert footage and interviews with Kris Kristofferson, Chuck Berry, Roy Orbison and Johnny Cash.

Music by: Jerry Lee Lewis

Subject: Jerry Lee Lewis, Kris Kristofferson, Chuck Berry, Roy Orbison, Johnny Cash, Mickey Gilley

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Quantum Leap

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.