Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

James Galway: At the Waterfront (1999)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5051442869521
Released: 23rd November 2009
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: 5144286952
Category: Music, Easy Listening
Format: DVD / Normal
James Galway: At the Waterfront (1999) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Flautist James Galway is profiled by Melvyn Bragg in this edition of 'The South Bank Show'. Galway discusses his life and music, including his resignation from Herbert Von Karajan's Berlin Philharmonic, and is also shown performing live with Phillip Moll and Jeanne Galway at Belfast's Waterfront Hall.

Music by: Reinecke, Sergei Prokofiev, Mouquet, Taffanel, Doppler, Overton, Morlacchi, Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Performer: James Galway, Jeanne Galway, Phillip Moll

Presenter: Melvyn Bragg

Subject: James Galway

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Warner Music Entertainment

Other releases of this film

James Galway: At the Waterfront (1999) (Widescreen) (Deleted)