Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Jack Bruce: Live at Rockpalast (2005)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5018755235016
Released: 31st October 2005
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 2
Catalogue No: WNRD2350
Category: Music, Easy Listening
Format: DVD / Normal
Jack Bruce: Live at Rockpalast (2005) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Three live performances from the legendary former Cream frontman, responsible for writing most of their best-known hits such as 'I Feel Free' and 'Sunshine of Your Love'. Here Bruce is joined by fellow musicians Clem Clempson, David Sancious and Billy Cobham.

Music by: Jack Bruce

Performer: Clem Clempson, David Sancious, Billy Cobham

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Wienerworld

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.